Original post by Ceddy (Cenedra Flame)

Today, I decided was a treat day.  An absolute spend on Ceddy day to congratulate myself for all my hard work.  And where better than to spend my hard earned lindens than at the Masai Mara – Solidarity Store.  That way not only do I spend money (which I should probably save towards paying my rent in the next few weeks!) but I am also giving to the Mama Tunza Project, and that is worth every penny spent.

I am Wearing: Jumpsuit Masai Mara 02 by: LIV GLAM Carrie Braided Shoes by: LIV GLAM Black Bracelets my own. Earrings by: Persefona Florence Brown and Silver Genious High ponytail and base Brown by: Tutys Background: Masai Mara, Solidarity Store

I am Wearing: Jumpsuit Masai Mara 02 by: LIV GLAM Carrie Braided Shoes by: LIV GLAM Black Bracelets my own. Earrings by: Persefona Florence Brown and Silver Genious High ponytail and base Brown by: Tutys Background: Masai Mara, Solidarity Store

Note the above from Liv Glam is available in the Masai Mara -Solidarity Store.  So off I went, and I almost cried with fustration and indecision.  There was so much to choose from.  Imagine telling a chocolate lover to chose ONE chocolate from the Herschey’s range, IMPOSSIBLE.

However, looking at all these wonderous designs did wet my appetite for the 13 September which is the date of the Fashion Show being held at Patch Thibaud Auditorium at 3pm slt.  As for my purchases, I will show you as soon as I can.  I decided today was the day for accessories and there was plenty to choose from.  So I brought my goodies and left there thoroughly satisfied.

See you soon 🙂

