Dear all:

Now that the store is closed, I would like to write a few words about what we have done.

This $250,000 lindens are simple amazing. This amount of money for our children will help them a lot, I’m sure of, so you have to be proud of this.

To designers, bloggers, models, scripter, webmaster, and the rest of the sponsors like magazines, land owners, djs and everyone who had paid for the designs and made donations…. YOU ARE THE BEST! I don’t have words to thank you for your trust in me, in the project and your wonderful work. All of you have a piece of my heart and you made this my best experience in sl.

In a few days I will make the bank transaction for the ngo.

With all my love and affection,

Starline Igeria

[SEE Transaction Page for final accounting and copy of receipt of wire transfer to KIBERA YOUTH INITIATIVE.]

